Ken Burns Award for Best of the Festival
Xylophone (Jennifer Levonian)
Tom Berman Award for Most Promising Filmmaker
Commodity City (Jessica Kingdon)
Michael Moore Award for Best Documentary Film
The Interior (Jonathan Rattner)
Lawrence Kasden Award for Best Narrative Film
Sadhu In Bombay (Kabir Mehta)
Chris Frayne Award for Best Animated Film
Railment (Shunsaku Hayashi)
Best Experimental Film
My Private Life II (Jill Daniels)

Gil Omenn Art & Science Award
Artificial Intelligence for Governance: AI the Kitty (Pinar Yoldas)
Prix DeVarti for Funniest Film
"The Talk" True Stories About The Birds and The Bees (Alain Delannoy)
RingSide Creative Archival Film Award
Etude 1a: Release (I) (Russell Sheaffer & Aaron Michael Smith)
PROCAM Best Regional Filmmaker Award
Sleeping With the Devil (Alisa Yang)
The Eileen Maitland Award
Absence of Memory (Rita Piffer)
The No Violence Award
Notes from Buena Vista (Elizabeth Lo)
Leon Speakers Award for Best Sound Design
personne (Christoph Girardet & Matthias Müller)
George Manupelli Founder’s Spirit Award
Hotel Dallas (Sherng-Lee Huang & Livia Ungur)
Tios Award for Best International Film
Emelina (Gabriel Ortega)
Peter Wilde Award for Most Technically Innovative Film
Edge of Alchemy (Stacey Steers)

\aut\ Film Award for Best LGBTQ Film 
Walk For Me (Elegance Bratton)
Overture/Wazoo Award for Best Music Video
Boomerang - The Absynth Quintet (Steven Vander Meer)
Jury Awards: 
America for Americans (Blair McClendon)
Broken - The Women's Prison at Hoheneck (Volker Schlecht)
Fertile Myrtle (Julie Orser)
Following Seas (Tyler Kelley & Araby Williams)
Hot Dog Hands (Matt Reynolds)
Persistence of Vision (Rodney Evans)
Pokey Pokey (Junjie Zhang)
Princessboy (Sosi Chamoun)
Victor & Isolina (William Caballero)

Don't miss the Winners Night programs, screening some of the Best of the Fest!